Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot 2019

arno_korolainen_nettiin.jpg

Jarno Korolainen

Puheenjohtaja
0400 719 140
jarno.korolainen@pisla.fi

mika_luukkonen_nettiin.jpg

Mika Luukkonen

Varapuheenjohtaja
0400 635 025
mika.luukkonen@karto.fi

pikka_juvonen_nettiin.jpg

Pikka Juvonen

Sihteeri
040 532 1232
pikka.juvonen@royalcanin.com

sirpa_kananen_nettiin.jpg

Sirpa Kananen

Rahastonhoitaja,
MMA valtuuston jäsen
0500 673 082
sirpa.kananen@saarioinen.fi

 

saija_saapunki_nettiin.png

Saija Saapunki 

Tiedottaja
040 72 82 822
saija.saapunki@gmail.com

jyrki_riekkinen_nettiin.jpg

Jyrki Riekkinen

Kiinteistöt, Mattilan
saunavastaava
040 130 4410
riekkinenjyrki@gmail.com

penttinen_heikki_nettiin.jpg

Heikki Penttinen

Tahkon varaukset ja laskutus
040 727 3868
heikki.penttinen@orkla.fi

Anne Husso

Koulutus- ja nuorisovastaava
0400 529 254
husso.anne@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen

syrjanen_merja_nettiin.jpg

Merja Syrjänen

Ohjelmat
044 222 5512
ml.syrjanen@gmail.com

 

pesonen_risto_nettiin.jpg

Risto Pesonen

040 524 4383
parma@dnainternet.net
 

 

Johanna Tikanoja-Pyöriä 

Liikuntavastaava, ohjelmat

040 760 3469

johanna.tikanoja@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen

heikki_riekkinen_nettiin.jpg

Heikki Riekkinen

Eläkeläisvastaava
050 373 0004
heikki.riekkinen
@korpijarvipalvelut.fi

Hallituksen varajäsen

 

Minna Tillonen

Mattilan varaukset

050 409 7873

minna.tillonen@bbraun.com
Hallituksen varajäsen