Olet täällä

Yhdistyksen tiedot

arno_korolainen_nettiin.jpg

Jarno Korolainen

Puheenjohtaja

Nuorisovastaava
0400 719 140
jarno.korolainen@pisla.fi

mika_luukkonen_nettiin.jpg

Mika Luukkonen

Varapuheenjohtaja
0400 635 025
mika.luukkonen@hotmail.com

pikka_juvonen_nettiin.jpg

Pikka Juvonen

Sihteeri
040 532 1262
pikka.juvonen@royalcanin.com

sirpa_kananen_nettiin.jpg

Sirpa Kananen

Rahastonhoitaja,
MMA valtuuston jäsen
0500 673 082
sirpa.kananen@saarioinen.fi

jyrki_riekkinen_nettiin.jpg

Jyrki Riekkinen

Tiedottaja, kiinteistöt ja

seniorivastaava

040 130 4410
riekkinenjyrki@gmail.com
 

 

Minna Tillonen

Mattilan varaukset

050 409 7873

minna.tillonen@bbraun.com
 

penttinen_heikki_nettiin.jpg

Heikki Penttinen

Tahkon varaukset ja laskutus

Liikunta- ja urheiluvastaava

040 727 3868
heikki.penttinen@orkla.fi

pesonen_risto_nettiin.jpg

Risto Pesonen

Koulutusvastaava

040 524 4383
parma@dnainternet.net

Toni Romppanen

0400 285 221

toni.romppanen@gmail.com

 

syrjanen_merja_nettiin.jpg

Merja Syrjänen

Ohjelmat
044 222 5512
ml.syrjanen@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsen

Lea Sutinen

044 712 9465

lea.sutinen@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsen

 

 

Johanna Tikanoja-Pyöriä 

040 760 3469

johanna.tikanoja@gmail.com
Hallituksen varajäsen

 

Jouni Salminen

040 821 8898

jouni.salminen@elfa.com

Hallituksen varajäsen

heikki_riekkinen_nettiin.jpg

Heikki Riekkinen

Seniorikillan oltermanni
050 373 0004
heikki.riekkinen
@korpijarvipalvelut.fi