Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot 2017

 

Jarno Korolainen

Puheenjohtaja

0400 719 140

jarno.korolainen@pisla.fi

 

Heikki Penttinen

Sihteeri

040 727 3868

heikki.penttinen@orkla.fi

 

Mika Kajan

Tiedotus, Mattilan laskutus

040 351 6881

mika@kajan.fi

 

Sirpa Kananen

Rahastonhoitaja

0500 673 082

sirpa.kananen@saarioinen.fi

 

Kirsi Julkunen

Mattilan varaukset

0400 688 725

kirsi.julkunen@pouttu.fi

 

Mika Luukkonen

Varapuheenjohtaja, MMA valtuuston jäsen

0400 635 025

mika.luukkonen@karto.fi

 

Arto Kaikkonen

Kiinteistöt

044 042 4445

arto.kaikkonen@lamppupalvelu.fi

 

Jyrki Riekkinen

Akavan alueyhteisö

050 381 3248

riekkinenjyrki@gmail.com

 

Anna-Mari Huuskonen

Nuorisovastaava

0400 915 635

anna-mari.huuskonen@loreal.com

 

Merja Syrjänen

Ohjelmat

044 222 5512

ml.syrjanen@gmail.com

 

Pikka Juvonen

Ohjelmat

040 532 1232

pikka.juvonen@royalcanin.com

 

Saija Saapunki
Ohjelmat
040 330 1225
saija.saapunki@gmail.com

 

Heikki Riekkinen​

Kiinteistöt

050 373 0004

heikki.riekkinen@korpijarvipalvelut.fi